Welcome!

Thanks for making it all the way over to my new space :] For the last two or three months I’ve been posting recipes on my Instagram page, but I have come to find the formatting restrictive and needed a place to spread out a little. I focus on simplicity, one pot kinda-deals, easy clean-up, not many out of the ordinary ingredients/equipment, health, veganism, conscious eating, and things that make your belly comfy. My favorite kitchen gadget right now is the food processor, I use it quite a bit! I like to keep my posts short and sweet! Lets get right to business :]

Brandi ❤

Leave a Reply

